Airbus A330-200 Gulf Air “50th Anniversary” 1:200

Information
Order Number: LI0465GR Collection: Retail Price: 44,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available: September 2015

Registration: A40-KF

Landing-Gear: included

Landing-Stand: included

Description:

A noble and high-quality aircraft model of Airbus A330-200 Gulf Air in a specially designed 50th anniversary paint “50th Anniversary” on a scale of 1 in 200. Hogan Wings Aircraft models are characterized by their excellent workmanship and not least an excellent price-performance ratio.

The A330-200 was developed to replace the A300-600R and make the Boeing 767-300ER competition. The A330-200 program was officially launched in November 1995 , the first order for 13 aircraft from ILFC announced in February 1996 . The first flight was followed on 13 August 1997 the approval in April 1998th
The A330-200 is largely identical to the A330-300 , with the exception of the shortened to ten frames hull. From the thus reduced by almost six meters in length , a maximum passenger capacity of 256 passengers in three classes results . Other important differences are at a higher vertical stabilizer and an additional fuel tank , with which the range is increased to 12,500 km away.
The A330-200 operated by Air China , among other things , Avianca , Gulf Air, Air France / KLM , China Eastern , China Southern , Emirates, Etihad , Air Berlin, Turkish Airlines , Northwest Airlines, Qantas, Oman Air and TAM.

Airbus A330-200 Gulf Air „50th Anniversary“ 1:200

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI0465GR Collection: Verkaufspreis: 44,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit: September 2015

Registrierung: A40-KF

Fahrwerk: vorhanden

Standfuss: vorhanden

Beschreibung:

Ein edles und hochwertiges Flugzeugmodell einer Airbus A330-200 Gulf Air in einer speziell zum 50. Jahrestag Entworfenen Lackierung „50th Anniversary“ im Maßstab 1:200. Hogan Wings Flugzeugmodelle zeichnen sich durch ihre ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung und nicht zuletzt durch ein hervorragendes Preisleistungsverhältnis aus.

Die A330-200 wurde entwickelt, um die A300-600R zu ersetzen und der Boeing 767-300ER Konkurrenz zu machen. Das A330-200-Programm wurde im November 1995 offiziell gestartet, die erste Bestellung über 13 Maschinen gab ILFC im Februar 1996 ab. Der Erstflug folgte am 13. August 1997, die Zulassung im April 1998.
Die A330-200 ist größtenteils identisch zur A330-300, ausgenommen der um zehn Spanten gekürzte Rumpf. Aus der damit um fast sechs Meter verringerten Länge ergibt sich eine maximale Passagierkapazität von 256 Passagieren in drei Klassen. Andere wichtige Unterschiede sind ein höheres Seitenleitwerk und ein zusätzlicher Kraftstofftank, mit welchem sich die Reichweite auf 12.500 km erhöht.
Die A330-200 wird unter anderem von Air China, Avianca, Gulf Air, Air France/KLM, China Eastern, China Southern, Emirates, Etihad, Air Berlin, Turkish Airlines, Northwest Airlines, Qantas, Oman Air und TAM betrieben.