Boeing 737-800 AA with winglet Scale 1:200

Information
Order Number: LI1028G Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 24,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Availability: Now

Registration: N945AN

Landing-Gear: included

Landing-Stand: included

Description:

The Boeing 737-800 is slightly longer than the 737-400 (39.5 m long, 12.5 m high, 35.79 m span), available with the large winglets, which have a height of 2.60 meters. You can a maximum of 189 passengers carry. Boeing is one of the world’s largest manufacturer of military and civilian aircraft, has been active in the Millitär and space technology.

Boeing 777-200 AA Scale 1:200

Information
Order Number: LI1097G Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 34,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Availability: sold out

Registration: N777AN

Landing-Gear: included

Landing-Stand: included

Description:

The Boeing 777, often referred to as Triple Seven is a twin-engine large area long-haul aircraft from Boeing for 300 to 550 passengers. Boeing is one of the world’s largest manufacturer of military and civilian aircraft, has been active in the Millitär and space technology.

Boeing 777-300ER JAL Scale 1:200

Information
Order Number: LI1165G Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 34,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Availability: Now Registration: JA732J Landing-Gear: none Landing-Stand: included Description: The 777-300ER is a variant of the 777-300 with larger wings and extra fuel tanks for longer range. It is the largest and heaviest twin-engine airplane. Boeing is one of the world’s largest manufacturer of military and civilian aircraft, and ist in the Millitär and space technology active.

Airbus A330-300 airberlin.com Scale 1:200

Information
Order Number: AB03 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 29,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Availability: not available Registration: none Landing-Gear: none Landing-Stand: included Description: The Airbus A330 is a twin-engine wide-body aircraft that is designed for medium to long distances. Like the A320 family, with this type of fly-by-wire technology is provided. For the airberlin group of the A330 since November 2007, in the versions A330-200 and A330-300 application. The Airbus A330-300 is for 387 passengers.

Boeing 737-800 AA with winglet Scale 1:200

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI1028G Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 24,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit: Sofort

Registrierung: N945AN

Fahrwerk: vorhanden

Standfuss: vorhanden

Beschreibung:

Die Boeing 737-800 ist etwas länger als die 737-400 (39,5 m lang, 12,5 m hoch, 35,79 m Spannweite), mit den großen Winglets erhältlich, die eine Höhe von 2,60 Meter haben. Sie kann maximal 189 Passagiere befördern. Boeing ist eines der weltweiten größten Hersteller von militärischen, sowie zivilen Flugzeugen, ist in der Millitär- und Weltraumtechnik tätig.

Boeing 777-200 AA Scale 1:200

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI1097G Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 34,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit: ausverkauft

Registrierung: N777AN

Fahrwerk: vorhanden

Standfuss: vorhanden

Beschreibung:

Die Boeing 777, oft auch als Triple Seven bezeichnet, ist ein zweistrahliges Großraum- Langstreckenflugzeug von Boeing für 300 bis 550 Passagiere. Boeing ist eines der weltweiten größten Hersteller von militärischen, sowie zivilen Flugzeugen, ist in der Millitär- und Weltraumtechnik tätig.

Boeing 777-300ER JAL Scale 1:200

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI1165G Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 34,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit: Sofort Registrierung: JA732J Fahrwerk: nicht vorhanden Standfuss: vorhanden Beschreibung: Die 777-300ER ist eine Variante der 777-300 mit vergrößerten Tragflächen und zusätzlichen Treibstofftanks für größere Reichweite. Sie  ist das größte und schwerste zweistrahlige Flugzeug. Boeing ist eines der weltweiten größten Hersteller von militärischen, sowie zivilen Flugzeugen, ist in der Millitär- und Weltraumtechnik tätig.

Airbus A330-300 airberlin.com Scale 1:200

Informationen
Artikelnummer: AB03 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 29,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit: nicht verfügbar Registrierung: nicht vorhanden Fahrwerk:  nicht vorhanden Standfuss: vorhanden Beschreibung: Der Airbus A330 ist ein zweistrahliges Großraumflugzeug, das auf Mittel- bis Langstrecken ausgelegt ist. Wie die Flugzeuge der A320-Familie ist auch dieser Typ mit der Fly-by-wire-Technologie ausgestattet. Für die airberlin group ist der A330 seit November 2007 in den Versionen A330-200 und A330-300 im Einsatz. Der Airbus A330-300 hat für 387 Passagiere Platz.