Boeing 737-700 W/ Winglet Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8294 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 24.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   None Description: The Boeing 737-700 W  is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

Boeing 737-800 W/ Winglet Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8300 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 21.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   None Description: The Boeing 737-800 W  is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

Boeing 737-900 W/ Winglet Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8317 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 24.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   None Description: The Boeing 737-900 W  is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

Boeing 767-300F Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8324 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 26.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   None Description: The Boeing 767-300F  is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

Boeing 777-300ER Egyptair Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8225 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 29.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   None Description: The Boeing 777-300ER is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

Boeing 737-700 W/ Winglet Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8294 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 24.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         Kein Beschreibung: Die Boeing 737-700 W ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.

Boeing 737-800 W/ Winglet Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8300 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 21.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         Kein Beschreibung: Die Boeing Boeing 737-800 W ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.

Boeing 737-900 W/ Winglet Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8317 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 24.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         Kein Beschreibung: Die Boeing Boeing 737-900 W ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.

Boeing 767-300F Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8324 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 26.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         Kein Beschreibung: Die Boeing Boeing 767-300F ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.

Boeing 787-8 Korean Air (On Ground) with gear, no stand Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8232 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 29.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung: Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         Kein Beschreibung: Die Boeing Boeing 787-8 ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.