ATR42-600 ATR House Colour Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8539 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 24.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   available Description: The ATR 42 is a two-propeller airplane Nahregionales from Italy and France. ATR stands for Aerei because Trasporto Avions de Transport Regional, or Regional and is like the Airbus Toulouse made​​.

ATR72-600 ATR House Colour Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8546 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 24.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   available Description: The ATR72-600  is a two-propeller airplane Nahregionales from Italy and France. ATR stands for Aerei because Trasporto Avions de Transport Regional, or Regional and is like the Airbus Toulouse made​​.

Boeing 777-200LR Air India Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8553 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 24.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   None Description: The Boeing 777-200LR is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

Boeing 787-8 On Ground Wings with gear, no stand Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8485 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 29.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   None Description: The Boeing 747-8 is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

Boeing 787-8 Inflight wings without gear, with stand Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI8492 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 29.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   available Description: The Boeing 747-8 is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

ATR42-600 ATR House Colour Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8539 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 24.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         vorhanden Beschreibung: Die ATR 42 ist ein Zweipropeller-Nahregionales Flugzeug aus Italien und Frankreich. ATR steht für Aerei da Trasporto Regionale oder Avions de Transport Régional und wird wie der Airbus in Toulouse hergestellt.

ATR72-600 ATR House Colour Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8546 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 24.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         vorhanden Beschreibung: Die ATR72-600 ist ein Zweipropeller-Nahregionales Flugzeug aus Italien und Frankreich. ATR steht für Aerei da Trasporto Regionale oder Avions de Transport Régional und wird wie der Airbus in Toulouse hergestellt.

Boeing 777-200LR Air India Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8553 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 24.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         Kein Beschreibung: Die Boeing 777-200LR ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.

Boeing 787-8 On Ground Wings with gear, no stand Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8485 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 29.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         Kein Beschreibung: Die Boeing 747-8 ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.

Boeing 787-8 Inflight wings without gear, with stand Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8492 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 29.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         vorhanden Beschreibung: Die Boeing 747-8 ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.