Boeing 777-300ER Air New Zealand Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI9710 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 29.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:          In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   available Description: The Boeing 777-300ER Air New Zealand is the manufacturer of Boeing Commercial Airplanes. The Air New Zealand stands for the New Zealand airline company.

Boeing 777-300ER Thai Airways Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI9727 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 29.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:          In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   available Description: The Thai Airways Boeing 777-300ER is the Boeing Commercial Airplanes. The acronym stands for Thai Airways Airline Thai society.

Boeing 777-200 American Airlines "One World" Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI9673 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 29.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:          In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   available Description: The Boeing 777-200 is one of the basic models of the Boeing 777-series. The Boeing 777 is a long-range aircraft that can accommodate up to 305-440 passengers.

Boeing 747-8 Thai Airways (Inflight) with gear, with stand Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI9581 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 29.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:          In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   available Description: The Thai Airways Boeing 777-300ER is the Boeing Commercial Airplanes. The acronym stands for Thai Airways Airline Thai society.

Boeing 747-8 Thai Airways (On Ground) with gear, no stand Scale 1:500

Information
Order Number: LI9598 Collection: Scale: Retail Price: 29.95*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:          In Stock Registration:    None Landing-Gear:   available Landing-Stand:   none Description: The Thai Airways Boeing 777-300ER is the Boeing Commercial Airplanes. The acronym stands for Thai Airways Airline Thai society.

Boeing 777-300ER Air New Zealand Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI9710 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 29.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:   Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         vorhanden Beschreibung: Die Boeing 777-300ER Air New Zealand ist von dem Hersteller Boeing Commercial Airplanes. Die Air New Zealand-Abkürzung steht für die Neuseeländische Airline Gesellschaft.

Boeing 777-300ER Thai Airways Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI9727 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 29.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:   Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         vorhanden Beschreibung: Die Boeing 777-300ER Thai Airways ist von dem Hersteller Boeing Commercial Airplanes. Die Thai Airways-Abkürzung steht für die thailändische Airline Gesellschaft.

Boeing 777-200 American Airlines "One World" Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI9673 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 29.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:   Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         vorhanden Beschreibung: Die Boeing 777-200 gehört zu den Basismodellen der Boeing 777-Serie. Die Boeing 777 ist ein Langstreckenflugzeug, welches bis zu zwischen 305 und 440 Passagieren aufnehmen kann.

Fokker 100 Mandarin Airlines Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI9611 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 24.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:   Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         vorhanden Beschreibung: Die Fokker 100 ist ein zweistrahliges Personenflugzeug, welches 100 Passagiere mit an Bord nehmen kann. Dieses Modell gehört der chinesischen Airline: Mandarin Airlines.

Boeing 747-8 Thai Airways (Inflight) with gear, with stand Scale 1:500

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI9581 Collection: Scale: Verkaufspreis: 29.95*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:   Verfügbar Registrierung:    Keine Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         vorhanden Beschreibung: Die Boeing 777-300ER Thai Airways ist von dem Hersteller Boeing Commercial Airplanes. Die Thai Airways-Abkürzung steht für die thailändische Airline Gesellschaft.