Boeing 787-9 Saudi Arabian 1:400

Information
Order Number: LI5149 Collection: Retail Price: 39,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        Now

Registration:    none

Landing-Gear:   included

Landing-Stand:   included

Description:

A high quality aircraft scale model of a Boeing 787-9 1:400 Saudi Arabian. Without stand but  landing gears are included. Hogan Wings aircraft models are distinguished by their excellent workmanship and not least an excellent price performance ratio.

The Boeing 787-9  is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

Boeing 787-9 Saudi Arabian 1:400

Information
Order Number: LI5156 Collection: Retail Price: 39,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        Now

Registration:    none

Landing-Gear:   included

Landing-Stand:   none

Description:

A high quality aircraft scale model of a Boeing 787-9 1:400 Saudi Arabian. Without stand but  landing gears are included. Hogan Wings aircraft models are distinguished by their excellent workmanship and not least an excellent price performance ratio. The Boeing 787-9  is a widebody aircraft of the U.S. American aircraft manufacturer Boeing. Boeing is very suitable for long-haul flights.

Boeing 747 Dreamlifter (LCF) Scale 1:400

Information
Order Number: LI8515(747) Collection: Retail Price: 39,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock Registration:    N747BC Landing-Gear:   included Landing-Stand:   included Description: A high-quality 1:400 scale model aircraft of a Boeing 747 Dreamlifter. Removable stand and landing geasr are also included. Hogan Wings aircraft models are distinguished by their excellent workmanship and not least an excellent price performance ratio. The 747-400 Dreamlifter (originally called the 747 Large Cargo Freighter or LCF) is a Boeing-designed modification of existing 747-400s to a larger configuration to ferry 787 Dreamliner sub-assemblies.

Boeing 747 Dreamlifter (LCF) Scale 1:400

Information
Order Number: LI8515(249) Collection: Retail Price: 39,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock

Registration:    N249BA

Landing-Gear:   included

Landing-Stand:   included

Description:

A high-quality 1:400 scale model aircraft of a Boeing 747 Dreamlifter. Removable stand and landing geasr are also included. Hogan Wings aircraft models are distinguished by their excellent workmanship and not least an excellent price performance ratio.

The 747-400 Dreamlifter (originally called the 747 Large Cargo Freighter or LCF) is a Boeing-designed modification of existing 747-400s to a larger configuration to ferry 787 Dreamliner sub-assemblies.

Boeing 747 Dreamlifter (LCF) Scale 1:400

Information
Order Number: LI8515(718) Collection: Retail Price: 39,95€*
*Suggested Retail Price
Product Description

Available:        In Stock

Registration:    N718BA

Landing-Gear:   included

Landing-Stand:   included

Description:

A high-quality 1:400 scale model aircraft of a Boeing 747 Dreamlifter. Removable stand and landing geasr are also included. Hogan Wings aircraft models are distinguished by their excellent workmanship and not least an excellent price performance ratio.

The 747-400 Dreamlifter (originally called the 747 Large Cargo Freighter or LCF) is a Boeing-designed modification of existing 747-400s to a larger configuration to ferry 787 Dreamliner sub-assemblies.

Boeing 787-9 Saudi Arabian 1:400

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI5149 Collection: Verkaufspreis: 39,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Sofort

Registrierung: nicht vorhanden

Fahrwerk:           vorhanden

Standfuss:         vorhanden

Beschreibung:

Ein hochwertiges Flugzeugmodell im Maßstab 1:400 einer Boeing 787-9 der Saudi Arabian. Ohne Ständer aber Fahrwerke sind bereits enthalten. Hogan Wings Flugzeugmodelle zeichnen sich durch ihre ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung und nicht zuletzt durch ein hervorragendes Preisleistungsverhältnis aus.

Die Boeing 787-9 ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.

Boeing 787-9 Saudi Arabian 1:400

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI5156 Collection: Verkaufspreis: 39,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Sofort

Registrierung: nicht vorhanden

Fahrwerk:           vorhanden

Standfuss:         nicht vorhanden

Beschreibung:

Ein hochwertiges Flugzeugmodell im Maßstab 1:400 einer Boeing 787-9 der Saudi Arabian. Ohne Ständer aber Fahrwerke sind bereits enthalten. Hogan Wings Flugzeugmodelle zeichnen sich durch ihre ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung und nicht zuletzt durch ein hervorragendes Preisleistungsverhältnis aus. Die Boeing 787-9 ist ein Großraumflugzeug des US-Amerikanischen Flugzeughersteller Boeing. Die Boeing eignet sich sehr für Langstrecken Flüge.

Boeing 747 Dreamlifter (LCF) Scale 1:400

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8515(747) Collection: Verkaufspreis: 39,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Sofort Registrierung:    N747BC Fahrwerk:           vorhanden Standfuss:         vorhanden Beschreibung: Ein hochwertiges Flugzeugmodell im Maßstab 1:400 einer Boeing 747 Dreamlifter. Abnehmbarer Ständer und  Fahrwerk sind bereits enthalten. Hogan Wings Flugzeugmodelle zeichnen sich durch ihre ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung und nicht zuletzt durch ein hervorragendes Preisleistungsverhältnis aus. Die Boeing 747LCF (Large Cargo Freighter) – zumeist „Dreamlifter“ in Anlehnung an die Boeing 787 „Dreamliner“ genannt – ist ein Frachtflugzeug auf Basis der Boeing 747-400.

Boeing 747 Dreamlifter (LCF) Scale 1:400

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8515(249) Collection: Verkaufspreis: 39,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Sofort

Registrierung:    N249BA

Fahrwerk:           vorhanden

Standfuss:         vorhanden

Beschreibung:

Ein hochwertiges Flugzeugmodell im Maßstab 1:400 einer Boeing 747 Dreamlifter. Abnehmbarer Ständer und  Fahrwerk sind bereits enthalten. Hogan Wings Flugzeugmodelle zeichnen sich durch ihre ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung und nicht zuletzt durch ein hervorragendes Preisleistungsverhältnis aus.

Die Boeing 747LCF (Large Cargo Freighter) – zumeist „Dreamlifter“ in Anlehnung an die Boeing 787 „Dreamliner“ genannt – ist ein Frachtflugzeug auf Basis der Boeing 747-400.

Boeing 747 Dreamlifter (LCF) Scale 1:400

Informationen
Artikelnummer: LI8515(718) Collection: Verkaufspreis: 39,95€*
*Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung
Produktbeschreibung

Verfügbarkeit:  Sofort

Registrierung:    N718BA

Fahrwerk:           vorhanden

Standfuss:         vorhanden

Beschreibung:

Ein hochwertiges Flugzeugmodell im Maßstab 1:400 einer Boeing 747 Dreamlifter. Abnehmbarer Ständer und  Fahrwerk sind bereits enthalten. Hogan Wings Flugzeugmodelle zeichnen sich durch ihre ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung und nicht zuletzt durch ein hervorragendes Preisleistungsverhältnis aus.

Die Boeing 747LCF (Large Cargo Freighter) – zumeist „Dreamlifter“ in Anlehnung an die Boeing 787 „Dreamliner“ genannt – ist ein Frachtflugzeug auf Basis der Boeing 747-400.